Follow

Why does a to-do reappear after I deleted it?

To protect your to-dos from unintentional deletions, we decided to not sync the deletion of to-dos in Outlook back to Wunderlist. So if you delete the task, it will get recreated with the next sync.

This is especially usefull if you have any issues with a task.

If you really want to remove a to-do, please use the specific Wunderlist delete ribbons. You can either:

  • Right-Click on the task in the overview
  • Open the task and use the ribbon on top
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk